Contact Us

###NO TRANSLATION###
OpeningSunday 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
ClosingFriday 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
International Numbers
Argentina+54 1159843938
Australia+61 290372997
Austria+43 12297543
Bahrain800 19 905
Belgium+32 28088506
Brazil+55 2139580933
Bulgaria+35924917189
Canada+1 416 800 2084
* This support is not provided from Canada.
Chile+56 29382401
China108007131360 N 108001301319 S
Colombia+57 13819664
Croatia+38517776918
Cyprus+357 240 22477
Czech Republic+420 22 888 0748
Denmark80826853
Finland+358 942 597805
France+33 975181361
Germany+49 4030187131
Greece+30 211 4112403
Hong Kong+852 58080622
Hungary06 800 20202
Ireland+353 766060022
Italy+39 0294750300
Japan0120958137
Jordan+962 62508964
Malaysia1 800 813 895
Mexico+52 551 163 8651
Netherlands+31 208 004 980
New Zealand+649 442 7384
Norway+47 219 83868
Philippines180011161130
Poland+48 223071198
Portugal+351 308801782
Romania+40 318103702
Russia8 10 8002 6891012
Serbia800190192
Singapore800 101 2526
Slovakia+421233057970
Slovenia+386 16002703
South Africa+27 213002325
South Korea00 308 13 2672
Spain900809758
Sweden+46 852500687
Switzerland+41 435080075
Thailand+6621055717
Turkey+90 212 4142755
United Kingdom+44 2030516305
Vietnam+84873054180
Fax Numbers & Email
Fax44 203 051 6306
Generalinfo@xforex.com
Supportsupport@xforex.com
Customer Servicecs@xforex.com
Financial and Billingbilling@xforex.com
Marketingmarketing@xforex.com
Partnershipspartners@xforex.com
Affiliatesaffiliates@xforex.com
Compliancecompliance@xforex.com
Business Hours
OpeningSunday 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
ClosingFriday 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)