为什么选择XForex

我们简单易用的交易平台的创建是为了确保人人都可以轻松进行交易。我们的优秀软件工程师们开发了这款易于操作的网络交易平台,可以在任何电脑上、任何地方使用。您所需要的只是一个网络连接 – 在家里、出门时甚至出国时都可以交易。只要打开一个浏览器,进入网站,然后登录便可- 无需下载或安装任何软件。

我们的学习中心向我们的客户提供研究工具帮助他们学习如何交易。交易新手可以使用交易工具,若要学习更多,还可以使用更为高级的工具。我们提供市场提示系统和每日市场报告。这些交易工具可以让交易者及时掌握市场变化。使用我们的视频、资讯包和市场分析工具帮助您。

外币市场全天工作,我们也是。市场每周5.5天,每天24小时运行,我们的交易平台可以让您在所有市场开放时段内进行交易。我们的个人市场培训能帮助您开始交易,而我们的支持中心则会不断地在您的交易过程中提供您需要的帮助。

Xforex交易平台符合网上最高数据安全标准。我们的安全专家竭尽全力提供安全的网上虚拟交易室。通过使用受SSL保护的服务,您的个人数据以高度加密的格式保存。 XForex将外汇市场转变成一个安全的交易环境,从而让交易者能够满怀信心地进行交易。

现在就注册并浏览XForex交易平台。您还可以与我们的外汇专家交谈。我们很乐意对您遇到的任何问题进行解答。


感谢您选择我们,
XForex 团队

Why XForex

Our simple user-friendly trading platform was created to ensure that everyone can trade easily. Our leading software engineers and traders have developed this web based platform that can be accessed from any computer, anywhere in the world. All you need is an internet connection, and you can trade at home, away or even overseas. Simply open a browser, surf to the site and log in. There is no need to download or install any software.

Our learning center provides our customers with research tools to help them learn how to trade. Trading tools are available for beginning traders and more advanced tools are available for those who wish to learn more. We provide a Market Alerts system and Daily market reports. These trading tools keep traders updated in market changes. Use our videos, information packets and Marketing Analysis Tools to help you.

The foreign currency market does not sleep, so neither do we.  With the market operating 24 hours a day, 5.5 days a week, our trading platform allows you to trade during all market hours. Our personal market training will help you get started and our support center will continue to provide all the support you need throughout your trading experience.

XForex trading platform meets the highest data security standards on the web. Our security experts have gone to great lengths to provide a secure online virtual trading room. Using a SSL secured server your personal details are kept in a highly encrypted format. XForex transforms the foreign currency market into a safe and secure trading environment, allowing traders to trade with confidence.

Register now and tour the XForex trading platform. You can also speak to one of our Forex specialists. We will be pleased to answer any questions that you might have.


Thank you for choosing us,
XForex Team