Hubungi Kami

###NO TRANSLATION###
BukaAhad 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
TutupJumaat 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
Nombor Antarabangsa
Argentina+54 1159841360
Australia+61 290372997
Austria+43 12297543
Bahrain+973-16199067
Belgium+32 28088506
Brazil+55 2139580933
Chile+56 29382401
China108007131360 N 108001301319 S
Colombia+57 13819664
Cyprus+357 240 22477
Czech Republic+420 22 888 0748
Denmark80826853
Finland+358 942 597805
France+33 975181361
Germany+49 4030187131
Greece+30-2111981187
Hong Kong+852 58080622
Hungary06 800 20202
Ireland+353 766060022
Italy+390240708005
Malaysia1 800 813 895
Mexico+52 551 163 8651
Netherlands+31 208 004 980
New Zealand+649 442 7384
Norway+47 219 83868
Philippines180011161130
Poland+48 223071198
Portugal+351 308801782
Russia8 10 8002 6891012
Singapore800 101 2526
Slovakia+421233057970
South Africa+27 105006180
South Korea+00 308132672
Spain900809758
Sweden+46 852500687
Switzerland+41 435080075
United Kingdom+44 2030516305
Nombor Faks & E-mel
Faks44 203 051 6306
Umuminfo@xforex.com
Sokongansupport@xforex.com
Khidmat Pelanggancs@xforex.com
Kewangan dan Bilbilling@xforex.com
Pemasaranmarketing@xforex.com
Perkongsianpartners@xforex.com
Gabunganaffiliates@xforex.com
Pematuhancompliance@xforex.com
Waktu Perniagaan
BukaAhad 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
TutupJumaat 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)