常见问题


如何从我的帐户中提款?

若要取款,点击页面顶端的“提款”标签(右边第4个标签),然后点击“提款请求”。填写完整信息,提供所要求的所有个人和银行信息。点击“确认”,然后打印表格。钢笔在表格上签字,并转发至withdrawals@xforex.com这样,我们就可以处理您的请求了。

请注意,就算是要将资金发送到您的借记卡,也必须填写银行信息,因为无论如何,整个表格都是必须要填写的。请仅使用字母和数字填写表格。切勿使用符号或者货币符号。仅使用“整数”数字,不得用符号。

若您的银行实际上并不使用swift/IBAN 代码系统,您可以通过再次复制分行号填写该域(只在您的银行没有Swift号时,但大多数情况都有)。我们建议您与您的银行进行交流获得这些信息。

请注意,只有在您的 文件被提交和批复后才能发放提款。若您之前还有文件未向我们提供,则不能向您发放提款。

若要获得更多关于提款的信息和查看 提款常见问题页,请点击这里

若您想要以另一种方式提款,请发送电子邮件至: cs@xforex.com。请提供您的姓名,帐户号以及您想要做什么,很快会有一名代表对您进行回复并讨论您的请求。

返回顶端
若我想问的问题没出现在这里该怎么办?

请随时 联系我们 ,我们很乐意帮助您。

返回顶端
XForex与其它外汇经纪商相比有哪些优势?

无佣金

XForex不对建仓收取任何费用。Xforex的收入仅仅来自于买价与卖价差,帮助您成功交易便是我们的最大利益所在 – 因此,我们向您提供了解交易市场所需的所有工具,从而助您从交易中获得利润。

24小时每天的交易和服务

XForex办公室每周5.5天(周日晚上至周五网上),每天24小时开放解答您的所有问题并提供帮助。

最易用的界面

我们的优秀软件工程师们开发了一款易于操作的交易平台。只要打开一个浏览器(如:IE, 火狐,等等。) 进入网站,然后登录便可- 无需下载或安装任何软件,可以在任何电脑上、任何地方使用平台。您所需要的只是一个网络连接 – 在家里、出门时甚至出国时都可以交易。

实时帐户更新

交易者可以在他们的帐户中对一切进行实时监控。包括:帐户余额,开仓头寸余额,可用保证金和风险。实时监控可以让交易者完全控制他们的投资组合以恰当管理。

信用卡充值

XForex可以让客户有效和安全地对他们的信用卡进行充值和再充值。通过使用SSL安全服务器进行付款,您的付款信息将以高度加试的格式进行发送,并且,一旦这些信息变得不相关便会从我们的服务器中删除。由此,您可以快速、有效和安全地交易。

安全交易

Xforex交易平台符合网上最高数据安全标准。我们的安全专家竭尽全力提供安全的网上虚拟交易室。通过使用受SSL保护的服务,您的个人数据以高度加密的格式保存,并且,一旦这些信息变得不相关便会从我们的服务器中删除。XForex将外汇市场转变成一个安全的交易环境,从而让交易者能够满怀信心地进行交易。

返回顶端
什么是自动溢价和交易有效期?

自动溢价允许投资者和交易商可以保持头寸开立,直至其希望关闭为止。
当交易商开立新的头寸时,默认有效日期将被设定。
在起息日(服务器时间)结束时,开立的头寸将自动延期至下一现货值日期,增加两个交易日。溢价取决于所涉及的货币对。投资者将赚取或付掉点数,取决于该头寸的两种货币之间的溢价差。

返回顶端
外汇市场的交易时间是什么?

CFD交易从星期日的 22:00 GMT(21:00 DST)开始,直至星期五的 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)。

请注意,某些金融工具有每日间歇时间。 Read more....

返回顶端
若系统因技术问题出故障导致无法访问网站该怎么办?

切勿让任何技术问题影响您可能正拥有的未结交易。

(请注意,我们的交易室在交易时段全天24小时工作,可以手动帮助您打开或关闭头寸。请在您的电话或其它地方保存我们的电话号码)。

可以在“联系我们”页面找到我们的电话号码。我们的网上操作员在交易时段全天24小时在线。

返回顶端
怎样才能看到交易图表?

若要查看交易图表,点击页面顶端的“工具”标签(右边第7个标签)。然后,在列表顶端点击图表。请注意,若要查看图表,必须在您的电脑上安装‘java’(www.java.com)。您可以在这里下载最新Java版本。请注意,图表中显示的汇率仅为指示目的,可能与交易汇率不同。
若要更改您的货币种类,点击页面顶端的“工具” (右边第2个标签),然后选择您想要的货币。

图表中显示的汇率仅为指示目的,可能与交易汇率不同。

(注意,我们建议使用IE浏览器,因为其它浏览器可能会影响您对这些图表的使用)。

返回顶端
我尝试再次登录,但显示说会话在使用中?

这说明您上次没有正常退出,请等待几秒钟然后再次重试。

返回顶端
我输入了用户名和密码,但是不能登录。我该怎么办?

发生这种情况通常是因为您输入了不正确的用户名和/或密码。密码可能是拉丁字母和数字的组合。错误地输入用户名和密码会导致出现以下错误信息: *您输入的用户名或密码不正确。

返回顶端
我丢失/忘记了密码,我该怎么办?

点击登录主页上的“忘记密码”取回您的密码(请注意,为了您的安全,您的新密码会被自动发送到您的电子邮箱)。

或者,您可以通过电话或即时聊天服务联系我们,我们会帮助您。

返回顶端
什么是闲置账户费?

闲置的 XForex 账户将被收取 5 美元的闲置账户费。当一个账户连续三个月无交易活动时,该账户将被视为闲置账户。收取该费用是为了弥补提供服务的成本,即使该服务未被使用。闲置账户费是逐月收取,直至账户重新启用,或者被转为无主财产。为了避免被收取闲置账户费,请至少每三个月完成一笔交易。

返回顶端
有哪些防范措施对平台进行保护?

数据保护系统由几个不同的安全层组成:

  • 安全套接层和数据加密。
  • 防火墙和一般服务器保护。
  • 用户身份识别(验证和授权)。
  • 客户代码保护(CASPOL)。
    (如,付款,密码等。)。
返回顶端
我曾尝试存款,但收到一则错误信息和数字代码,这是什么意思?

在往我们的系统中输入您的卡信息时请格外小心,因为哪怕是一个数字出错都会影响您的存款。大多数情况下,存款问题都是因为银行对您的借记和银行卡设置了限制,因此,请与您的银行沟通以确保您的卡上没有限制。

若您往我们的系统中输入了错误的卡信息,请务必立即从我们的系统中更新该卡 (‘设置’ > ‘支付方式’)。

返回顶端
开通一个帐户所需的最低金额是多少?

您只要最低100美元就可以开通一个我们的网络平台帐户了。交易者可以使用高达1:400的杠杆。

返回顶端
什么是点?

点是外汇报价中最小的数位。该词语与术语“点数”交替使用。

若EUR/USD 1.3300 换成1.3301 = 变动1个点

返回顶端
如何投诉?

若您因任何原因不满意我们的服务并希望投诉,请前往 支持页下载投诉表格,填写并通过电子邮件发送至 compliance@xforex.com。会有一名投诉部门的工作人员接收您的投诉并在3个工作日内给出回复。

请确保您是在客服部门无法解决您的问题后再进行投诉 (您可以通过在线聊天或电子邮件联系 客服

返回顶端
如何往帐户内存款?

有两种往帐户内存款的方式:

  1. 电汇
  2. 信用卡

两种方法都可以从我们的网上平台完成。

我们一收到信用卡公司的确认便会对所有电汇进行处理。通过信用卡存款几乎是即时的;不过,为了避免造成延误,我们要求您尽快给我们的发送信用卡复印件。

请确保您已经 verified your account验证了您的帐户。要求提供以下文件:

  1. 有效的附照片身份证 (如,护照或驾照复印件)
  2. 地址证明 (如,最近的电费或电话费帐单复印件。必须是最近3个月内的。)
  3. 您用于存款的卡复印件。我们不要求客户发送完整的卡复印件,因为这样会很危险。但向我们发送您的卡的复印件是100%安全的,因为我们要求您将卡上的前12位数字屏蔽掉(因为我们只需要看到后4位数)。请将卡背面的CVC号码也屏蔽掉(因为我们只需要看到签名条)。

请注意,一旦我们收到并批复了您用于帐户的文件,在您使用另一张银行卡时,我们还会马上要求您提供新卡的复印件。

返回顶端

Frequently Asked Questions


How do I withdraw money from my account?

To withdraw, click on ‘withdrawal’ tab at the top of the page (4th tab to the right), then click on ‘withdrawal request’. Fill in the details in full, providing all the personal and bank details asked. Click on confirm, and then print the form. Sign it with a pen, and forward to withdrawals@xforex.com, so we can process your request.

Please note that even in cases where funds are to be sent to your debit card, still fill in the bank details, as the whole form needs to be filled in regardless. Fill in the form using numbers and letters only. Do not use symbols, or currency signs. Just use ‘whole numbers’ numbers only, with no symbols.

In the case that your bank does not actually use a swift/IBAN code system, you can fill in this field by duplicating the branch number again (only if your bank does not actually have a swift code, but most banks do). We recommend you talk to your bank for these details.

Please note that withdrawals can only be issued if your documents are submitted and approved. Withdrawals cannot be issued if there are still outstanding documents that you have not previously sent to us.

For more information on withdrawals and to view the Withdrawal FAQ page, click here

If you would like to withdraw money in a different way, please send an e-mail to: cs@xforex.com. Please provide your name, and account number and what you would like to do and a representative will get back to you shortly to discuss your request.

Back to Top
What should I do if I have a question that is not listed?

Please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Back to Top
What are the advantages of XForex compared to other Forex brokers?

No commissions

XForex does not charge any fees for opening new positions. XForex’s income is driven solely from the differences between the bid and the ask price so it’s in our best interest to ensure your trading success - therefore we provide you all the tools necessary to profit as a trader from you investments

24 hours a day for trading and services

XForex offices are opened 24 hours a day, 5.5 days a week from Sunday night to Friday night for all questions and assistance.

The Friendliest Interface

Our leading software engineers have developed a user-friendly trading platform. Simply open a browser (such as Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, etc) surf to the site and log in- there is no need to download or install any software, the platform can be accessed from any computer, anywhere in the world. All you need is an internet connection- trade at home, away or even overseas.

Real-time Account Updates

Traders can monitor everything in their account in real-time. This includes the account balance, the balance of open positions, the margin available and the exposure. Real-time monitoring allows traders to have full control of their portfolio, in order to manage it properly.

Credit Card Charging

XForex enables its clients to charge and recharge their credit cards, efficiently and securely. Payments are made using a SSL secured server your payment details are sent in a highly encrypted format and are deleted from our servers once they are no longer relevant. This allows you to trade in a swift, efficient and secure manner.

Secure Trading

Xforex trading platform meets the highest data security standards on the web. Our security experts have gone to great lengths to provide a secure online virtual trading room. Using a SSL secured server your personal details are kept in a highly encrypted format and are deleted from our servers once they are no longer relevant. XForex transforms the foreign currency market into a safe and secure trading environment, allowing traders to trade with confidence.

Back to Top
What is Automatic Premium and Validity of a Transaction?

Automatic Premium allows investors and traders the possibility of leaving positions open until they wish to close them.
When a trader opens a new position, the default expiration date is set.
At the end of the value date (server time), open positions will be extended automatically to the next spot value date, adding two business days. The Premium is dependent upon the currency pairs involved. Investor will either earn or pay away points, depending on the Premium differential between the two currencies of the position.

Back to Top
What are the hours of trading in the Forex market?

Forex trading starts at 21:00 GMT on Sunday and stays open 24 hours a day, nonstop until it closes at 21:00 GMT on Friday. The Forex market hours will change during the daylight savings time switch.

Gold and silver commodities are closed for 1 hour every day at 21:00 GMT until 22:00 GMT. Please note that you will not be able to open or close trades within these hours from your platform, however you can call the dealing room if you wish to open or close commodities during this hour.

Back to Top
What do I do if the system is down due to technical issues and I cannot access the website?

Do not let any technical issues interfere with any open trades you may have.

(Please note that our dealing room is available 24 hours a day during market sessions to assist you in opening or closing positions for you manually. Please keep our telephone number stored in your phone or saved elsewhere).

Our telephone number can be found on our Contact Us page. Our online operators are also available 24 hours a day during trading sessions.

Back to Top
How can I see the trading charts?

To see trading charts click on ‘tools’ tab at the top of the page (7th tab to the right). Then at the bottom of the list click on charts. Please note that in order to view the charts ‘java’ (www.java.com) must be installed on your PC. You can download the newest version of Java here. Please note that the rates displayed in the chart are for indicative purposes only and may differ from trading rates.
To change your currency type, click on ‘Instruments’ at the top of the page (2nd tab to the right) and select the currency you want.

The Rates displayed in the charts are for indicative purposes only and may differ from trading rates.

(Please note that we recommend using Internet explorer, as other browsers may affect your use of these charts).

Back to Top
I tried to login again but it says Session in Use?

This means that you have not logged out properly previously, so please wait few seconds and try to login another time.

Back to Top
I inserted my user name and password, but failed to login. What Should I do?

This common problem occurs when you may have inserted the username and/or password incorrectly. The password can be a combination of digits and Latin letters. Mistyping the username or password will result in the following error message: * The username or password you entered is incorrect.

Back to Top
I have lost/forgot my password, what do I do?

In order to restore your password click on ‘forgot password’ on the login home page (Please note that your new password will be automatically sent to your email address, for your safety).

Or you can contact us by phone or live chat service, and we will assist you.

Back to Top
What is an Inactive Account Fee?

An Inactive account fee of $5 is assessed to an XForex account that is inactive. An account is considered inactive if no trading activity has occurred for a period of 3 months. This fee is assessed in order to offset the costs incurred when providing the service, even if the service is not used. The Inactive account fee is assessed monthly until the account is reactivated or remitted to the appropriate state as unclaimed property. To avoid an Inactive account fee please complete at least one transaction every three months.

Back to Top
What security precautions are used to protect the platform?

The Data Protection System is composed of several different security layers:

  • SSL and data encryption.
  • Firewall and general server protection.
  • User identification (Authentication and Authorization).
  • Client code protection (CASPOL).
    (e.g. payments, passwords, etc).
Back to Top
I tried to deposit but I received an error message and number code, what does it mean?

Please be extremely careful when entering your card details into our system, as a simple number mistake will affect your deposit. Most of the time deposit problems are down to the banks putting restrictions on your debit and bank cards, so please speak to your bank to make sure there are no restrictions on your card.

If you have input your card details into our system incorrectly, then be sure to update the card immediately from our system (‘settings’ > ‘payment instruments’).

Back to Top
What is the minimum amount required open an account?

You can open an account with as little as $100 for our web based platform. A leverage of up to 1:400 is available for traders.

Back to Top
What is a pip?

The Pip is the smallest numerical place in a Forex quote. This word is used interchangeably with the term “Points”.

If EUR/USD 1.3300 changes to 1.3301 = 1 pip change

Back to Top
How do I file a complaint?

If for any reason you are unhappy with our services and you wish to file a complaint please go to the support page to download the complaint form, fill it in and E-mail it to compliance@xforex.com. An officer from the compliance department shall receive your claim and provide you with a response within 3 working days.

Please make sure that your complaint could not be solved with the customer support service beforehand (You may contact the customer support service through Live Chat or E-mail).

Back to Top
How do I fund my account?

There are two methods of funding your account:

  1. Wire Transfer
  2. Credit Card

Both can be done from our online platform.

We process all wire transfers as soon as we receive confirmation from the credit card company. Funding via credit card is virtually instantaneous; however we stress the need for you to send a copy of the credit card as soon as possible in order to avoid any delays.

Please ensure that you have verified your account. The fllowing documents are required:

  1. A valid photo ID (like a passport copy or driving license copy)
  2. A proof of address (like a copy of a recent electric or telephone bill. Must be within the last 3 months)
  3. A card copy of the card you used to deposit with. We do not expect clients to send full card copies as that is dangerous. But it is 100% safe to send us copies of your cards as we expect you to block out the first 12 numbers across the card (as we only need to see the last 4 numbers). Also block out the CVC number on the back (as we only need to see the signature strip).

Please note that once we have received your documents for your account and approved it, the moment you use another bank card, we will also instantly require a copy of the new card.

Back to Top