止损政策

套利交易

套利用于在汇率朝有利的方向移动时设定的一个退出点。若您认为一个货币对的的价格会上涨或者下跌至某个特定水平,但不知道之后会如何,那么,下套利定单可以在货币达到这个位置时关闭您的交易。

举例:

若您以1.3300的价格购买了欧元( EUR),并认为该价格为上涨,便可以定一个套利定单在1.3350时售出。当市场价格达到1.3350时,便会执行您的套利定单并关闭您的头寸。

止损定单

止损定单可以让交易者确定他们的风险和为一次交易设置一个亏损退出点。这可以增加对交易者的保护水平,从而确保在市场价格下降时,交易者的损失不会超出他们的承受能力。*

举例:

若您以1.3300的价格购买了欧元( EUR),并认为该价格为下降,便可以定一个止损定单在1.3250时售出。当市场价格达到1.3250时,便会执行您的止损定单并关闭您的头寸。

限价定单

限价定单用于使用以指定价格买入或卖出一种货币的定单,以开立一个头寸(或仓位)。下达限价定单就意味着交易者希望以一个比市场价更好的价格买进或卖出。

举例:

EUR/USD汇率为1.33。若交易者希望在价格有利于购买时购买EUR/USD,则可以设置1.32为购买EUR/USD的限价。

停损限价定单用于通过以预定价格买进或卖出一种货币的定单以开启一个头寸(或仓位)。下达停损限价定单就意味着交易者希望以一个比市场价更低的价格买进或卖出。

举例:

EUR/USD汇率为1.33。若交易者希望在价格不利于购买时购买EUR/USD,则可以设置1.34为购买EUR/USD的限价。

一旦成交定单

一旦成交定单用于在市场达到某个特定价格时执行了一个特定价格买进或卖出时开启限价定单或停损定单。若出现这种情况,一旦成交定单会对您选择的汇率指定一个未来的限价。

举例:

市场汇率为1.3300。已下达了一个在市场价格达到1.3200时的限价定单。这时可以下达一旦成交定单设定一个在汇率为1.3100时止损定单,以及若以1.3200的价格买进了欧元时则设定在价格为1.3300时的套利定单。

*若出现汇率波动厉害的情况,则会在超出止损限价时以尽可能最好的价格执行止损定单。这可以是在市场交易时段,或者是该商品或货币市场交易时间以外的时段。在这些情况下,定单会以执行期间最合适的市场价格执行。指令/限价并不能保证定单会以该价格执行。

Stop Loss Policy

Take Profit

A Take Profit is used to set an exit when the currency rate moves in a favorable direction. If you believe that the price of a currency pair will rise or fall to a specific level but do not know what it will do after that, placing a Take Profit Order will close your trade when the currency reaches that position.

Example:

If you buy the EUR at 1.3300 and you expect the price to rise, you can set a take profit order to sell at 1.3350. When the market reaches 1.3350, your Take Profit Order is executed and the position is closed.

Stop Loss order

A Stop Loss order allows traders to set an exit point for a losing trade when they define their risk and offset their trade accordingly. This adds a level of protection for traders, insuring that they will not lose more than they are able to deal with if a market position drops.

Example:

If you buy the EUR at 1.3300 and you expect the price to fall, you can set a Stop Loss order to sell at 1.3250. When the market reaches 1.3250, your Stop Loss Order is executed and the position is closed.

Limit Orders

A Limit Order is used to open a position (or an exposure) with an order to buy or sell a symbol at a predefined rate. A limit order to type means that a trader wants to buy or sell at a better price than the market rate.

Example:

The EUR/USD rate is 1.33. If a trader wants to buy EUR/USD when the price is more favorable for purchasing, they can place a limit to buy the EUR/USD at 1.32.

Stop Limit Order

A Stop Limit Order is used to open a position (or an exposure) with an order to buy or sell a symbol at a predefined rate. A stop limit order to type means that a trader wants to buy or sell at a worse price than the market rate.

Example:

The EUR/USD rate is 1.33. If a trader wants to buy EUR/USD when the price is less favorable for purchasing, they can place a limit to buy the EUR/USD at 1.34.

If Done Order

An If Done order is used to open a Limit Order or Stop Order if the market reaches a specific position and a specific purchase or sale is made. If that occurs, an If Done Order specifies future limits for the currency rate of your choice.

Example:

The market rate is 1.3300. A Limit order is placed to buy if the market reaches 1.3200. An If Done Order can be set to place a Stop Loss order at 1.3100 and a Take Profit order at 1.3300 if the purchase of Euros is made at 1.3200.

*In the event of intense rate volatility, the Stop Loss order will be executed at the best rate possible for the trader that is past the Stop Loss Limit. This may occur during market hours, or during the period of time when the market is closed for that commodity or currency. In these situations, the order will be implemented at the nearest possible market rate during the execution. An order/limit does not promise that an order will be executed at that rate.