交易参数

交易变化

为了不断提升您的交易体验,XForex 最近新增了商品和指数的差价合约交易,以及现在的股票和比特币交易。交易条件也相应做出了调整,每个交易品种都有不同的杠杆比例和保证金要求。这将为您的交易带来极大的优势:
  • 新的工具
    您现在可以利用新工具来访问股票市场、期货市场,甚至是虚拟市场。
  • 保护
    账户保护升级了。新的系统将监控您每个交易品种的风险因素,帮助您防止账户被调整。
  • 更好的风险管理:
    保证金计算和每个品种的维持保证金都有特定的参数 - 每个头寸的风险计算更加准确,保护您的每笔交易及整个账户。
杠杆

杠杆能让您用较少的初始本金进行较大数额的交易,从而提高了潜在的投资收益。尽管利用杠杆可能为您赚取高额利润,但如果市场方向与您的交易方向背道而驰,杠杆也可能对您产生不利影响。交易者通常利用止损和止盈来避免发生这种情况。 目前,所提供的杠杆适用于您的全部资产。

例如

您的入金金额: 1,000 美元
资产: 1,000 美元
提供的杠杆: 1:400
您的杠杆金额为: 1,000 x 400 = 400,000 美元

每个品种的杠杆

股票市场的杠杆比例一般远低于外汇市场。因此,当我们进入这个市场时,将为每支股票单独确定杠杆比例。也就是说,当您开立一个头寸时,将适用专为您选定的这支股票所确定的杠杆比例。

可用余额

通过为每支股票单独确定杠杆比例,还能让您密切监视交易的实际价值。每次您开立头寸时,该头寸的实际价值[而非经杠杆放大后的杠杆金额]将从您的可用余额中扣除。 也就是说,您现在可以实时查看资产的剩余可用余额(可用于交易),即未经杠杆放大的金额。

资产 - 已用保证金

举例

您的入金金额: 1,000 美元
推特公司股票的杠杆比例: 1:20
您开立一个推特股票的头寸,金额为: 5,000 美元
您的可用余额: 1000 美元 – [5,000 美元: 20] = 750 美元

保证金

保证金参数显示了您的资产和净敞口(转换成账户基础货币的所有敞口头寸的总额)的比率。一旦保证金超出所允许的限额,您的账户将面临被调整的风险,您的所有头寸或部分交易将自动平仓。因此,您的保证金受到实时监控。

资产 
--------------------x 100
敞口 

举例

您的入金金额: 1,000 美元
您开立了一个推特股票头寸,金额为: 5,000 美元
资产: 1,000 美元
您的可用余额: 750 美元
净敞口: 5,000 美元
保证金: (1000: 5,000) x 100 = 20%

为每支股票单独确定保证金比例

由于我们在进入股票市场时是为每支股票单独确定杠杆比例,因此保证金比例也是每支股票单独确定。根据风险大小及适用的杠杆比例,每支股票都会单独设定保证金限额。这是独立于整个账户的保证金[如上所述],后者始终是您的账户状态的一项指标。为了帮助您监控每支股票的保证金水平,我们有一个监控您的每支股票的保证金的监控系统:维持保证金系统。

例如

美元
谷歌股票保证金: 0.3%
每股价格: 1,228
已开立头寸: 10 股谷歌股票
维持保证金: 0.3% x 1,228 x 10 [保证金 x 敞口] = 36.8 美元

维持保证金系统

“维持保证金”是一个自动系统,用于保护您的账户投资,通过维护每支股票的保证金水平来防止整个账户被调整。“维持保证金”将显示所有保证金的相对金额,并在每次开立头寸时计算。通过观察您的资产和保证金金额,您可以监控与追加保证金状态的距离。

例如

您首先开了一个谷歌头寸 - 您的维持保证金为 36.8 美元。
然后您又开立了一个推特头寸 -推特股票的维持保证金为 123.4 美元,但不会显示出来。
显示的是相对金额。

维持保证金:        160.2 美元 = [123.4 +36.8]

追加保证金

如果随着市场波动,某支股票的保证金金额达到为该股票设定的风险水平,该股票的头寸将开始自动平仓,直至恢复充足的保证金。头寸将自动平仓,直至达到该股票的充足保证金水平;从而增强对其他头寸以及账户的整体保证金水平的保护。根据每支股票的具体情况进行平仓的动作叫做追加保证金。

例如

维持保证金:        160.2 美元 = [123.4 +36.8]
如果您的资产少于 160.2 美元,您的谷歌或推特头寸将被平仓(平掉损失金额最高的头寸)。

资产

账户中当前实际金额的计算方法如下:(账户入金总额)减去(账户出金总额)加上(已平仓的利润和损失)加上(敞口利润和损失)加上奖励,转换为账户基本货币。

入金 – 出金 + 已平仓利润和损失+ 敞口利润和损失+ 奖励

敞口利润和损失

敞口利润和损失:所有敞口头寸的总利润和总损失(外加利息费用),转换为账户的基本货币。

净敞口

净敞口:所有敞口头寸的金额,转换为账户的基本货币。

待定奖励

待定奖励:如果您在指定时间内超过“需要达到的X分”,显示将转入股权的奖励金额。

需要达到的X分

需要达到的X分:给出您需要在指定时间内达到的X分,以便获得转入股权的待定奖励。

奖金代码

奖金代码: 奖金代码的作用是向用户的账户中发放金额不等的现金奖励,具体取决于代码类型。 要想兑换奖金,交易者必须在入金时使用相应的奖金代码。 如需访问入金页面,请登录 WebTrader 平台,然后点击“入金”标签。 在入金页面的“奖金代码”一栏中输入有效的奖金代码。 如果您没有有效的奖金代码,这一栏将保留空白。

Trading Parameters

Changes in Trade

In its continuous mission to enhance your trading experience, XForex has recently expanded its trading endeavors by adding Commodities and Indices trading via CFDs and now Shares trading and Bitcoin. Our trading conditions have changed accordingly with leverage and margin features now available per symbol. This brings great advantage to your trading experience as:
  • New Instruments
    You can now trade with new Instruments with access to the Shares market, the future market and even the virtual market.
  • Protection
    Your account protection has increased, as the new system monitoring your risk factors per symbol, thereby helping to prevent your account from being calibrated.
  • Better risk management:
    With the Margin calculations, and Maintenance Margin per symbol with specific parameters per symbol – risk calculations are per positions are increasingly accurate and protect your per symbol trading as well as your entire account.
Leverage

Leverage allows you to trade with amounts much higher than your initial investment amount, which increases the potential return of your investment. Although the ability to earn significant profits by using leverage is substantial, leverage can also work against you if the market goes in the direction opposite of your trade. Traders normally use Stop Loss & Take Profit to avoid such scenarios. So far, the leverage offered was assigned to your entire equity.

Example

Your deposit amount: $1,000
Equity: $1,000
Leveraged offered: 1:400
Your Leveraged amount is: 1,000 x 400 = $400,000

Leverage per Symbol

Leverage in the share market tends to be much lower than in the forex market. Therefore, as we enter this market, leverage will now be offered per symbol. This means that each position will be leveraged according to the leverage assigned to the specific symbol in which you choose to open a position.

Available Balance

Having leverage per symbol also allows you to closely monitor the real value of your trades. Each time you open a position, the real value of your investment in this position [non leveraged amount according to the leverage per symbol] is deducted from your Available Balance. This means that you may now view the remaining Available Balance of your equity in real time and in non-leveraged values (available for trading).

Equity - used Margin

Example

Your deposit amount: $1,000
Leverage for Twitter: 1:20
You open a Twitter position for: $5,000
Your Available Balance: $1000 – [$5,000: 20] = $750

Margin

The margin parameter shows you the ratio between your equity and your net exposure (the sum of all open positions converted into the account base currency). Once your margin exceeds the allowed limit, your account is at risk of calibration and ALL of your positions or part of your trades are automatically closed. For this reason, your margin is monitored in real time.

Equity 
--------------------x 100
Exposure 

Example

Your deposit amount: $1,000
You open a Twitter position for: $5,000
Equity: $1,000
Your Available Balance: $750
Net Exposure: $5,000
Margin: (1000: 5,000) x 100 = 20%

Margin per Symbol

As we enter the share market with leverage per symbol, the margin applied is also being offered per symbol. Each symbol will now receive its own margin limits according to the risk factor it represents and according to the leverage applied. This is in addition to the entire account margin [mentioned above] which will continue to operate as an indicator for your account status. In order to help monitor your Margin per Symbol, a monitoring system has been placed to monitor your Margin per Symbol; the Maintenance Margin System.

Example

Google Margin: 0.3%
Price per Share: $1,228
Position opened: 10 Google Shares
Maintenance Margin: 0.3% x 1,228 x 10 [Margin x Exposure] = $36.8

Maintenance Margin System

The Maintenance Margin is an automatic system set to protect your account investments, and prevent your entire account from being calibrated by maintaining your margin levels per symbol. The Maintenance Margin will display the relative sum of all margins and is calculated each time a position is opened. By observing your equity and Maintenance Margin values you can monitor your distance from margin call status.

Example

You open first a Google position - Your M. M. will be $36.8.
Then you open a 2nd position for Twitter - Your Twitter M. Margin is $123.4, but will not display.
The display will be of the relative sum.

Maintenance Margin:        $160.2 = [123.4 +36.8]

Margin Call

Once the sum of positions from a particular symbol, in a particular market direction, hits the risk margin for that symbol, positions from that symbol will automatically begin to close until a sufficient margin is restored. Positions will begin to close until a sufficient margin for that symbol is achieved; thereby increasing protection of other positions as well as the account’s entire margin. The action of closing position per symbol is called Margin Call.

Example

Maintenance Margin:        $160.2 = [123.4 +36.8]
If your equity is less than $160.2, then either your Google or Twitter positions will close (the position with the biggest loss will close).

Equity

The current real amount in the account, calculated by this formula: (Total Account Deposits) minus (Total Account Withdraws) plus (Closed Profit and Loss) plus (Open Profit and Loss) plus Bonus, converted into the Account Base Currency.

Deposits – Withdraws + Closed P&L+ Open P&L+ Bonus

Open P&L

Open P & L: Total Profit and Loss of all open positions (Plus Interest Charges) converted into the Account Base Currency.

Net Exposure

Net Exposure: The sum of all open positions converted into the Account Base Currency.

Pending Bonus

Pending Bonus: Displays the Bonus amount that will be transferred into the Equity, provided that you exceed the "Volume to Reach" within the set period.

Volume to Reach

Volume to Reach: Presents the Volume you need to reach within the set period in order to have the pending Bonus transferred into the Equity.